Dear friends,

We are happy, very happy, to meet so many of you Monday night during the 3rd No Time Left Festival.

You were close to 400 to the City Hall of Paris to share with us this Evening event in the presence of Mr. Costa - Gavras, Honorary President  of the festival.

For your presence, for your participation, for your time, also, a huge
"Thank you" to you all!

7 awards were presented :

Lille Métropole Prize of international solidarity
Abuela Grillo, Denis Chapon

The Student Prize
Tau Seru, Rodd Rathjen

The Children Prize
Abu the orphan and the magical tree, Julien Coquet and Gael Chevailler

The Women prize
What to Bring to America, Christophe Nassif

The Cinema Prize
Two & Two, Babak Anvari

Grand Prix
Two & Two, Babak Anvari

and The No Time Left special Prize
Oscar Lalo

Thank you to our winners, who gave us films as different as beautiful and impactful.

Thank you to the 297 filmmakers from 62 different countries and 25 filmmakers selected for making the Millennium live through their art.

Thank you to all our juries for their availability, their involvement and look always informed on all the films in competition.

Thank you to the 281 children worldwide who participated in this adventure, and 30 who were with us to return the prize and we offer this special moment. Thank you to their parents and their schools have been so invested.

Finally, a big thank you, of course, to all our partners .
Have them with us is an opportunity: for more than three years, they follow us, they advise us and their support, they make this event possible.

Dear all, we invite you to meet Juries, Palmares , Official Selections and all of our partners on our website and follow us on our Facebook page 8 - Time Press and soon on our KissKissBankBank page.

With an even greater pleasure, we look forward to seeing you next year for a 2014 edition which will be with you even more beautiful, even stronger.

Very soon!

The festival team